Board of directors

Lars Helge Helvig

Rune Hersvik

Lars Henning Helvig

Siri M. Kalvig

Norsk Vind Energi

Norsk Vind Energi wishes to contribute to an increase in investment in renewable energy. Therefore, we are always interested to get in touch with parties who wants to involve themselves in renewable energy, for example property owners that want to develop wind power on their grounds.

Anna-Louise Johannessen
Administration Manager

Mobile: 938 03 280

E-mail: anna.louise@vind.no

Lars Henning Helvig
Project Administrator

Mobile: 475 01 512

E-mail: henning@Vind.no

Kai Michaelsen
CFO

Mobile: 406 39 615

E-mail:
kai@Vind.no

Per Ove Skorpen
Project Director Construction

Mobile: 951 60 005
E-mail:
skorpen@vind.no

Tore Ivar Slettemoen
Vice President Projects

Mobile: 474 00 013

E-mail: slettemoen@vind.no

Lars Helge Helvig
CEO

Mobile: 951 69 000

E-mail: helvig@Vind.no

Rune Hersvik
Sustainability and Communication

Mobile: 916 35 724
E-mail:
rune@Vind.no

Contact us
Telephone:
E-mail: post@vind.no

Visiting address
Prof. Olav Hanssensvei 7A
4021 Stavanger
Norway

We have offices at Ipark, located at Ullandhaug, Stavanger

Norsk Vind Energi
Wind power
Clean and renewable

Torfinn Tuen
Operations Manager Egersund

Mobile: 951 60 005
E-mail:
skorpen@vind.no